|
|
|
|
|
Page Last Updated: 06/01/2018

Ace Badminton Club Term Dates Jan-Mar 2018

Please find the term dates below for Saturdays (3pm-5pm).

There are no refunds for missed sessions and full payment must be made within the first two weeks of term. Cheques should be made payable to 'Ace Badminton Club'.

Saturdays

Sat 6th Jan
Sat 13th Jan
Sat 20th Jan - No Badminton
Sat 27th Jan
Sat 3rd Feb - No Badminton
Sat 10th Feb
Sat 17th Feb
Sat 24th Feb
Sat 3rd Mar
Sat 10th Mar
Sat 17th Mar
Sat 10th Mar
Sat 24th Mar

 

 

 
Home | Club News | Photos | Downloads | Contact Us | Join Us | > Webmail <